Terrifier 2

It has been one year since the sleepy town of Miles County survived the murderous spree of demented killer Art the Clown, but little do they know the nightmare is about to begin anew.

Old Monsters Never Die

From the mind of four-time Bram Stoker Award winner Tim Waggoner comes 18 provocative tales of terror that explore the darkest corners of the human mind.

The Atrocity Engine

Men in Black meets Hellraiser in this rollicking mash-up of urban fantasy and cosmic horror from four-time Bram Stoker Award-Winning author Tim Waggoner.

Let Me Tell You a Story

The next volume in Tim Waggoner’s Writing in the Dark series from Raw Dog Screaming Press, will be released Oct. 5th, 2023.

Stoker Award Winner

Writing in the Dark: The Workbook Wins the Bram Stoker Award for Superior Achievement in Nonfiction